Image

Directors

Commodore    Roger Gallant     commodore@summerlandyachtclub.com

Vice-Commodore    Barry Kadatz     vicecommodore@summerlandyachtclub.com

Past Commodore   John Fitzgerald

Treasurer     Jim Cavin   treasurer@summerlandyachtclub.com

Secretary      Tracy Haydon

Harbour Master     Gil Inglis         harbourmaster@summerlandyachtclub.com

Fleet Captain    Susanne Wilkinson   fleetcaptain@summerlandyachtclub.com

House Director    Dan Prouse   housedirector@summerlandyachtclub.com

Staff Captain     Ray Davis      staffcaptain@summerlandyachtclub.com

Moorage Director   Glen Corfe     mooragedirector@summerlandyachtclub.com

Yard Master    Terry Underhill   yardmaster@summerlandyachtclub.com

Director at Large     Brian Wilkey

Director at Large      Will Scott